LMA srl

CONTATTI

Direzione
Fulvio Boscolo
General Manager
fulvio.boscolo@lmasrl.it


Giulia Venzon
Executive secretary
giulia.venzon@lmasrl.it


Cinzia Sabellico
Executive secretary
cinzia.sabellico@lmasrl.it

Area Commerciale
Barbara Goia
Executive Sales Manager
barbara.goia@lmasrl.it


Davide Mezzetta
New Product Development
davide.mezzetta@lmasrl.it


Gabriella Marengo
Assistant Sales Office
gabriella.marengo@lmasrl.it


Ivan Ridente
Sales
ivan.ridente@lmasrl.it

Produzione
Roberto Mancini
Operations Manager
roberto.mancini@lmasrl.it


Francesco Maiorino
Program Manager
francesco.maiorino@lmasrl.it


Angelo L"Abbate
Program Manager
angelo.labbate@lmasrl.it


Gianfranco Lentini
Program Manager
gianfranco.lentini@lmasrl.it


Valentina Ciampichetti
Supply Chain
valentina.ciampichetti@lmasrl.it


Rossano Passarella
Program Manager
rossano.passarella@lmasrl.it


Moreno Piva
Foreman
moreno.piva@lmasrl.it








Ingegneria di produzione

Christian Di Benedetto
Industrial Organization Engineer
christian.dibenedetto@lmasrl.it


Roberto Acinapura
Industrialization
roberto.acinapura@lmasrl.it


Matteo Demaina
Industrialization
matteo.demaina@lmasrl.it


Massimo Screti
CN Programmer
massimo.screti@lmasrl.it


Mirko Bernello
CN Programmer
mirko.bernello@lmasrl.it


Daniele Coppola
CN Programmer
daniele.coppola@lmasrl.it







Qualità
Oscar Tognin
Quality manager
oscar.tognin@lmasrl.it


Davide Sampientro
Quality department
davide.sampietro@lmasrl.it


Matteo Cordola
Quality department
matteo.cordola@lmasrl.it


Santo Missimi
Test Foreman
santo.missimi@lmasrl.it


Lorenzo Altomano
Test Assistant
lorenzo.altomano@lmasrl.it


Giovanni Gandolfo
Test Assistant
giovanni.gandolfo@lmasrl.it

Logistica - Magazzino
Silvia Ujetto
Logistics Manager
silvia.ujetto@lmasrl.it


Simona Brunetti
Logistics administration
simona.brunetti@lmasrl.it


Federica Calabrese
Logistics administration
federica.calabrese@lmasrl.it


Giovanni Morgigno
Warehouse foreman
giovanni.morgigno@lmasrl.it


Fabio Ghirardi
Forwarder
fabio.ghirardi@lmasrl.it




Finanza - Controllo - Contabilità
Cristina Boscolo
Finance and Controlling Manager
cristina.boscolo@lmasrl.it


Annalisa Bergo
Accounting department
annalisa.bergo@lmasrl.it


Sabrina Lucarelli
Accounting department payment
sabrina.lucarelli@lmasrl.it



Information Technology - Sicurezza IT
Barbara Lazzarin
IT Manager
barbara.lazzarin@lmasrl.it


Pasquale Barbarossa
System Administrator & IT infrastructure
pasquale.barbarossa@lmasrl.it





Assemblaggio
Giuseppe Coriolani
Assembly Foreman
giuseppe.coriolani@lmasrl.it



Risorse Umane
Marina Devito
HR manager
marina.devito_ext_hr@lmasrl.it


Gabriella Marengo
HR assistant
gabriella.marengo@lmasrl.it

Ambiente e Sicurezza
Giuliana Merella
Environment and Safety
giuliana.merella@lmasrl.it
LMA s.r.l.

Tel: +39 0119672053
Fax: +39 0119673051
E-mail: lma@lmasrl.it

Partita IVA: 00627060015
EN9100 - ISO 9001 Approved

PRIVACY POLICY
COOKIE POLICY

Sede Operativa: Via Vercelli, 6 - 10044
Pianezza (TO) - ITALY
Sede Commerciale: Via Vercelli, 8 - 10044
Pianezza (TO) - ITALY
Sede Logistica:Via dei Prati, 50 - 10044
Pianezza (TO) - ITALY
Sede Logistica\Fornitori:Via sant’Anna 39 – 80049
Somma Vesuviana (NA) – ITALY

LMA srl | Aerospace Technology ©2014-2016 |