LMA srl

Contacts

Management
Fulvio Boscolo
General Manager
fulvio.boscolo@lmasrl.it


Cinzia Sabellico
Executive secretary
cinzia.sabellico@lmasrl.it


Giulia Venzon
Executive secretary
giulia.venzon@lmasrl.it



Sales Area
Barbara Goia
Executive Sales Manager
barbara.goia@lmasrl.it


Davide Mezzetta
New Product Development
davide.mezzetta@lmasrl.it


Gabriella Marengo
Assistant Sales Office
gabriella.marengo@lmasrl.it
Ivan Ridente
Sales
ivan.ridente@lmasrl.it

Production


Roberto Mancini
Operations Manager
roberto.mancini@lmasrl.it


Francesco Maiorino
Program Manager
francesco.maiorino@lmasrl.it


Angelo L"Abbate
Program Manager
angelo.labbate@lmasrl.it


Gianfranco Lentini
Program Manager
gianfranco.lentini@lmasrl.it


Valentina Ciampichetti
Supply Chain
valentina.ciampichetti@lmasrl.it


>Rossano Passarella
Program Manager
rossano.passarella@lmasrl.it


Moreno Piva
Foreman
moreno.piva@lmasrl.it


Christian Di Benedetto
Industrial Organization Engineer
christian.dibenedetto@lmasrl.it



Production Engineering


Roberto Acinapura
Industrialization
roberto.acinapura@lmasrl.it


Matteo Demaina
Industrialization
matteo.demaina@lmasrl.it


>Massimo Screti
CN Programmer
massimo.screti@lmasrl.it


Mirko Bernello
CN Programmer
mirko.bernello@lmasrl.it




Quality department
Oscar Tognin
Quality manager
oscar.tognin@lmasrl.it


Paolo Zezza
Quality department
paolo.zezza@lmasrl.it


Mirko Cerroni
Quality department
mirko.cerroni@lmasrl.it


Matteo Cordola
Quality department
matteo.cordola@lmasrl.it


Santo Missimi
Test Foreman
santo.missimi@lmasrl.it


Lorenzo Altomano
Test Assistant
lorenzo.altomano@lmasrl.it


Giovanni Gandolfo
Test Assistant
giovanni.gandolfo@lmasrl.it




Logistics - Warehouse


Silvia Ujetto
Logistics Manager
silvia.ujetto@lmasrl.it


Simona Brunetti
Logistics administration
simona.brunetti@lmasrl.it


Giovanni Morgigno
Warehouse foreman
giovanni.morgigno@lmasrl.it


Fabio Ghirardi
Forwarder
fabio.ghirardi@lmasrl.it




Finance - Controlling - Accounting
Cristina Boscolo
Finance and Controlling Manager
cristina.boscolo@lmasrl.it


Annalisa Bergo
Accounting department
annalisa.bergo@lmasrl.it


Sabrina Lucarelli
Accounting department payment
sabrina.lucarelli@lmasrl.it


Information Technology - IT Security
Barbara Lazzarin
IT Manager
barbara.lazzarin@lmasrl.it


Pasquale Barbarossa
System Administrator & IT infrastructure
pasquale.barbarossa@lmasrl.it




Assembly
Giuseppe Coriolani
Assembly Foreman
giuseppe.coriolani@lmasrl.it



Human Resources
Marina Devito
HR manager
marina.devito_ext_hr@lmasrl.it


Gabriella Marengo
HR assistant
gabriella.marengo@lmasrl.it

Environment and Safety
Giuliana Merella
Environment and Safety
giuliana.merella@lmasrl.it
LMA s.r.l.

Tel: +39 0119672053
Fax: +39 0119673051
E-mail: lma@lmasrl.it

Partita IVA: 00627060015
EN9100 - ISO 9001 Approved

PRIVACY POLICY
COOKIE POLICY

LMA srl | Aerospace Technology ©2014-2016 |